Love is the Greatest Gift of All

 

LOVE…LOVE…LOVE…

February is the month of love. People are celebrating this month with their love ones, families, and even friends. They are celebrating this month as a special celebration. They give gifts or presents to their love ones. Because of this, we decided to post photos of both classic and minimal that shows love. Also, we are posting one of our favorite poems for love and some classic gifts for the love ones.

Some of  Classic Couples

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImageSome Minimal Couples

Image

Image

ImageImageClassic poem for love

There are people who tend to use poems to express their feelings for the person they love. Here is sample poem that can surely touches the heart of the person you love. This poem is by Gary R. Hess.  

Be mine - Now and forever
Be mine - You are my treasure
Be mine - Please tell me it's true
Be mine - I love you!
I love your beautiful smile
And your kind way,
The joy that you bring
To my life every day.
Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
Sugar is sweet,
And so are you!
There are many colours
But my favourite is blue
There are many boys/girls
But I love only you. / But I only think of you.
You are very sweet
You are very smart
And I love you
With all of my heart.
I love you today
As I have from the start,
And I'll love you forever
With all of my heart
Here's a special letter
Addressed to you
It says "You're my Valentine"
I hope I'm yours too.
Valentines, valentines
Red, white and blue
I'll make a nice one
And send it to you.
There are three little words
I want to say just to you
They are small, but true:
I LOVE YOU!

WEDDING PICTURES

Of course, if there’s love, wedding will be the next. Here are some wedding pictures that can show you the true essence of love. 🙂

 

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

This entry was published on February 28, 2013 at 11:01 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

